The Board


Elected Directors

The Elected Directors are nominated and elected by the the voting members of Parkour UK and consist of representatives who have nominated and elected by the voting membership across the UK and also one for each Home Nation of the UK – England, Wales, Scotland & Northern Ireland.

Elected Director - England Christopher Keighley View Profile Elected Director - Scotland Richard Marshall View Profile Elected Director - Wales Frazer Meek View Profile Elected Director - N. Ireland Paul Allen View Profile

Independent Directors & CEO

Appointed by the board and are external to Parkour UK. At least one of the appointed independent directors will hold the position of Independent Chair. Additionally one will hold the position of Senior Independent Director & one Duty of Care lead.

Independent Director Hannah Holland View Profile Chief Executive Officer Dan Newton View Profile Independent Director Natasha Preville View Profile Senior Independent Director Tracey Crouch MP View Profile Independent Chair Stephen Mitchell View Profile